MessageBoard  |  Chatroom  |  Online Games  |  Competitions  |  TV + Radio Guide

[ click dot to set alarm ]      

Join our mailing list

subscribe remove

» moo moo music zone :: compilations

Search Moo Moo


Ministry of Sound: Big Tunes
UK Release Date: 20 September 2004
Label: MoS Recordings

e buy online: [ ] [ ] [ ]

L A T E S T   R E L E A S E S  -  P O S T   A   C O M M E N T  -    -  D E A D   L I N K ?  -  C H A T R O O M

Dance album Big Tunes will be released on 20 September 2004 through Ministry of Sound and, as the name suggests, it's packed to bursting with dance floor fillers and the latest massive sounds.

Big Tunes is all about 'living for the weekend' where it's all about dressing up, living it up, getting mashed up and getting down to the best dance music in the country!

We've got a couple of copies of Big Tunes up for grabs for moo moo newsletter subscribers. Check your next newsletter for entry details. If you're not signed up yet, get yourself on our mailing list today using the box above (underneath our logo)...

With the most comprehensive track-listing of what tunes are big on your local dancefloors, Big Tunes has a massive exclusive from Eric Prydz (Call On Me) and huge upfront tracks & new remixes from Angel City (Do You Know), Onyx (Every Little Time), Stonebridge (Put 'Em High), Armand Van Helden (My My My), MP Box (Fire It Up), Kristine Blond (Loveshy - Resonance Q Remix), Dana Rayne (Object Of My Desire) and loads more.
The full track-listing is as follows:

01. Eric Prydz - Call On Me
02. Stonebridge feat Therese - Put Em High (JJ's Club Mix)
03. Armand Van Helden - My My My
04. Junior Jack - Stupidisco
05. Praise Cats  - Shined On Me (Bini & Martini Re-Vocal Mix)
06. Boogie Pimps - Somebody To Love (DJ Flex Executive Club Mix)
07. DT8 Project - Sun Is Shining (Down On Me)
08. Stellar Project feat Brandi Emma - Get Up Stand Up
09. Soul Central - Strings of Life (Danny Krivit Re-edit)
10. UD Project - Saturday Night
11. MP Box feat Cheryl Porter - Fire It Up (Sandy Wilheim Remix)
12. Supacupa - Keep Movin On (Mike Di Scala Remix)
13. Danzel - Pump It Up (Club Mix)
14. Florida Inc - F**k It (I Don't Want You Back)
15. The Farm - Altogether Now  (BCD Project Remix)
16. Divine Inspiration - The Way (Friday Night Posse Remix)
17. BM Dubs - Whoomp There It Is (FNP Remix)
18. Cascada - I Need A Miracle
19. Pulsatronix feat Danielle - Wrap Me Up (In Your Love) (Lee S Remix)
20. Lauren - Dreamboy (Pez Tellet Remix)

01. Angel City feat Lara McAllen - Do You Know (I Go Crazy)
02. Dana Rayne - Object of My Desire (DJ Puddy vs Mark Simon Remix)
03. Khia - My Neck My Back (Lick It) (FNP Remix)
04. Candee Jay - If I Were You
05. Onyx - Every Little Time (Rezonance Q Remix)
06. Kristine Blond - Love Shy 2004 (BCD Project Remix)
07. Drunkenmunky - Yeah
08. Stuart - Free (Let It Be) 2004 (Quadrasonic Remix)
09. DJ Dex and A - Sweet Child of Mine
10. Benny Benassi presents The Biz - Satisfaction  (Pez Tellet Remix)
11. Bel Air feat Lisa Scott Lee - Sunshine (Alex K Klub Remix)
12. Northern Heightz - Fly To You (Pez Tellet vs Northstarz Remix)
13. Lost Brothers - Cry Little Sister (Donk Remix)
14. Yomanda - You're Free  (Calm Down Crew Remix)
15. Neon 8 - The Only Way Is Up
16. Insight - Only Your Love (Cheeky Trax Remix)
17. Titan 3 - Let Your Heart Go Free (Darren Styles Remix)
18. Rococco - Rhythmride (Dizzy Deejay's Mix)
   + Eric Prydz - Call On Me Video

Big Tunes is released through MoS Recordings on 20 September 2004.


© Moo Moo Media 2000-2004 - All Rights Reserved.                About Us        Contact Us       Advertise on Moo Moo